8777 W Rayford Rd 2nd Fl, Spring, Texas 77389

Newly Elected Probate Judges in Harris County

  • By:Christine Butts
  • 0 Comment

On December 31, 2018, the judges of the Harris County Probate Courts, Loyd Wright, Mike Wood, Rory Olsen, and Christine Butts passed the torch to the newly-elected judges, Jerry Simoneaux, Michael Newman, Jason Cox, and James Horwitz.  The newly-elected judges with continue the courts’ mission of helping people in times of crisis with wisdom, knowledge, dignity, and compassion.

The price of success is hard work, dedication to the job at hand, and the determination that whether we win or lose, we have applied the best of ourselves to the task at hand.

– Vince Lombardi

Posted in: Guardianship, Probate & Estate Administration


No Responses to “Newly Elected Probate Judges in Harris County”

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.